top of page

CONSULTING

REGULAR CONSULTING
SPECIAL CONSULTING

In the regular consulting service, artFAQ provides you with the concentrated knowledge of a team of experienced production managers for free.

You can visit the regular consulting without appointment and return visits are very welcome.

In addition to their work at artFAQ, the consultants are active in various ways in the independent dance, performance, and theater scene. In this way, they continuously broaden their knowledge with practical experience. The consultation is the right place for questions about your project dossiers, funding submissions, how to set up an association, deal with accounting, employment relationships and much more. We abide by the motto: only an unasked question is a stupid question! Whether you are at the very beginning of your career or an experienced production manager with a specific problem, the consultants will work with you to find answers to even the most complicated questions.

When larger funding applications such as Kozeptförderung or submissions to the city and canton are pending, artFAQ offers special consulting tailored specifically to these funding applications. Unlike the regular consultations, in special consultations a team of two consultants is available for you during a 60-minute slot that you can pre-book, and thus offering space and time for a more in-depth exchange.

 

SPECIAL CONSULTATIONS ON SUBMISSIONS TO CITY & CANTON

No special consultations are currently taking place.  Current special consultations will be published here.

Both, the regular and the special consultations are free of charge. You can drop by, call or send an email. Your questions and requests are only addressed during the counseling times. You can find an overview of the counseling times in our calendar

Tel: +41 77 493 39 78

Email: beratung(at)artfaq.ch

 

For people with mobility restrictions, it is possible to make an appointment via info(at)artfaq.ch for consultation at an external location, ideally with one week's notice.

THE CONSULTING TEAM
Anchor Beratungsteam

Daniela Lehmann has worked in the independent dance and theater scene as well as at institutions such as the Zurich Opera House, the Schauspielhaus Zürich, the festival 500 Jahre Reformation or the Bernese Theaters Schlachthaus Theater and Dampfzentrale and brings experience in the areas of production management, dramaturgy and programming. Today she is co-director of ZÜRICH TANZT and works as a freelance dramaturge. At artFAQ she is happy to answer questions about the set-up & strategies of production structures, human resources & social security, dossier writing & budget, fundraising & networking.

© Photo Isabelle Simmen

DSC_9547 Kopie_edited_edited.png

Lukas Piccolin has been working in music recording and production management for various film productions for around 30 years since the beginning of 1990 and has also been working as a production manager for various independent theater companies at theaters such as the Gessnerallee, the Fabriktheater and the Winkelwiese since the early 2000s. Since the beginning of 2023, Lukas has been working as a production manager at Fabriktheater Zurich. He has broad knowledge in production-related issues such as production structures, work permits in Switzerland, withholding taxes, insurance, social security for employees and more.

© Photo Isabelle Simmen

PatriciaBianchiFoto_edited_edited_edited.png

Patricia Bianchi is the artistic director of the festival TANZINOLTEN since 2024. Before that, she worked as the managing director of Fanfaluca Youth Dance Theater Festival in Aarau. In 2021, she received the “cultural award” of the city of Zurich. In the free dance and theater scene, she works for different companies and thus has a lot of experience as a production manager. As a consultant she is interested in practical questions about the structure of the organization, human resources, dossier and budget, project planning and financing.

© Photo Claudia Breitschmid

Susanna Zachar_edited_edited_edited.png

Susanna Zachar studied cultural management at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts and is a certified copywriter.

She has organized numerous events and theater projects since 2003. She has founded a theater group, written and directed plays.
Furthermore, she has published several books. Since 2018 she has been a solo entertainer and actress. She has been working as a cultural coordinator for the municipality of Volketswil since 2010, where she manages the community center.
She has been a consultant at artFAQ for two years. Her strengths lie in organizing with scarce resources and in aligning marketing measures. As a solution-oriented consultant, she always finds a way.

© Photo Isabelle Simmen

LindaZobristBeratungsteam.png

Linda Zobrist was managing director of the "ig tanz ost" association from 2017 to 2023, where she advised dance professionals and managed and shaped a unique support platform with the "TanzPlan Ost" project. In addition, she worked for independent dance companies. In 2021, Linda Zobrist received a recognition award from the city of Zurich for her commitment to dance and is currently production manager of the Swiss Dance Days 2024. She will be happy to advise you in the areas of concept development and dossiers, budget and financing, project accounting and bookkeeping, human resources and fair practice.

DSC07082_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Nani Khakshouri has been active since 1993 in a wide variety of functions, primarily in the field of dance, and has worked both independently and at permanent venues as a cultural manager, organizer, managing director, lecturer, communications manager and PR officer. Currently, she is working as a PR consultant for the Migros-Kulturprozent dance festival Steps.  She also works for Kids in Dance (fundraising, strategic advice and communication), for artFAQ (in the consulting team) and as a lecturer at the

HF ZUB. Her areas of expertise are: Fundraising, sponsoring, communication, marketing and PR.

© Photo Joseph Khakshouri

Rabea_edited.png

Rabea Grand studied cultural studies with a focus on sociology and has been accompanying local and international artists as a freelance production manager since 2011. Since 2014 she has been working in curation and programming of festivals and institutions (Auawirleben, Zürcher Theater Spektakel), most recently as co-director of the Gessnerallee Zurich. She has broad knowledge in (international) touring, communication and collaboration with institutions, funding strategies, career development and general administrative and organizational production related topics.

bottom of page

top of page

BERATUNGEN

REGULÄRE BERATUNG
SONDERBERATUNG

In der regulären Beratung stellt dir artFAQ das geballte Wissen eines Teams aus erfahrenen Produktionsleitenden kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Du kannst ohne Voranmeldung und gerne auch mehrfach in die reguläre Beratung kommen.

Die Berater:innen sind neben ihrer Tätigkeit bei artFAQ in unterschiedlichen Funktionen in der Freien Tanz-, Performance- und Theaterszene aktiv und reichern so ihr Wissen laufend mit frischer praxisbezogener Erfahrung an. In der Beratung bist du richtig mit Fragen zu Dossiers, Eingaben, Vereinsgründung, Anstellungsverhältnissen, Abrechnungen und vielem mehr. Frei nach dem Motto: Nur die ungestellte Frage ist eine blöde Frage! Egal ob ganz am Beginn der Berufslaufbahn oder als erfahrene Produktionsleitung mit einem spezifischen Problem, die Berater:innen suchen auch auf die kompliziertesten Fragen gemeinsam mit dir nach Antworten. 

Wenn grössere Eingaben für Förderbeiträge wie die Konzeptförderung oder die Eingaben bei Stadt- und Kanton anstehen, bietet artFAQ zusätzlich zu der regulären Beratung, speziell auf diese Förderanträge zugeschnittene Sonderberatungen an. Anders als in der regulären Beratung steht dir in der Sonderberatung ein Team von zwei Berater:innen für einen von dir gebuchten 60-minütigen Slot zur Verfügung und bietet so Raum und Zeit für vertieften Austausch. 

 

SONDERBERATUNG ZU DEN EINGABEN BEI STADT & KANTON

Zurzeit finden keine Sonderberatungen statt.  Aktuelle Sonderberatungen werden hier publiziert. 

Sowohl die reguläre Beratung als auch die Sonderberatung ist kostenlos. Du kannst vorbeikommen, anrufen oder eine Mail schicken. Deine Anliegen werden nur während den Beratungsterminen behandelt. Eine Übersicht der Beratungstermine findest du in unserem Kalender

+41 77 493 39 78
beratung(at)artFAQ.ch

Für Personen mit Mobilitätseinschränkungen ist es möglich, via info(at)artfaq.ch einen Termin für die Beratung an einem externen Ort zu vereinbaren, idealerweise mit einer Woche Vorlaufzeit.
DAS BERATUNGSTEAM
Anchor Beratungsteam

Daniela Lehmann hat in der freien Tanz- und Theaterszene sowie an Institutionen wie dem Opernhaus Zürich, dem Schauspielhaus Zürich, dem Festival 500 Jahre Reformation oder den Berner Häusern Schlachthaus Theater und Dampfzentrale gearbeitet und bringt Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Produktionsleitung, Dramaturgie und Programmation mit. Heute ist sie als Co-Leiterin von ZÜRICH TANZT und als freie Dramaturgin tätig. Bei artFAQ beantwortet sie gerne Fragen zur Einrichtung & strategischen Ausrichtung von Produktionsstrukturen, zu Personalwesen & sozialer Sicherheit, Dossier & Budget, Fundraising & Vernetzung.

© Foto Isabelle Simmen

DSC_9547 Kopie_edited_edited.png

Lukas Piccolin arbeitet seit Anfang 1990 rund 30 Jahre als Aufnahme- und Produktionsleiter für verschiedene Filmproduktionen und ist seit Anfang der 2000er Jahre auch als Produktionsleiter für verschiedene freie Theatergruppen an Häusern wie der Gessnerallee, dem Fabriktheater und der Winkelwiese tätig. Seit Anfang 2023 arbeitet Lukas als Produktionsleitung beim Fabriktheater Zürich.
Ein breites Wissen hat er bei produktionellen Fragen wie Produktionsstrukturen, Arbeitsbewilligungen Schweiz, Quellensteuern, Versicherungen, Soziale Sicherheit für Arbeitnehmende.

© Foto Isabelle Simmen

PatriciaBianchiFoto_edited_edited_edited.png

Patricia Bianchi ist seit 2024 Künstlerische Leiterin des Festivals TANZINOLTEN. Davor war sie als Geschäftsleiterin für fanfaluca Jugend Tanz Theater Festival in Aarau tätig. Im Jahr 2021 erhielt sie die «Kulturelle Auszeichnung» der Stadt Zürich. In der Freien Tanz- und Theaterszene betreut sie unterschiedliche Compagnien und bring somit viel Erfahrung als Produktionsleiterin mit. In der Beratung interessieren sie praktische Fragen zur Struktur der Organisation, Personalwesen, Dossier und Budget, Projektplanung und Finanzierung.

© Foto Claudia Breitschmid

Susanna Zachar_edited_edited_edited.png

Susanna Zachar hat Kulturmanagement an der FH Luzern studiert und ist Texterin mit eidg. Fachausweis. Sie hat seit 2003 zahlreiche Events organisiert und Theaterprojekte realisiert.

Sie hat eine Theatergruppe gegründet, Theaterstücke geschrieben und Regie geführt. Ausserdem hat sie mehrere Bücher veröffentlicht. Seit 2018 ist sie als Alleinunterhalterin und Schauspielerin unterwegs. Seit 2010 arbeitet sie als Kulturkoordinatorin für die Gemeinde Volketswil und leitet dort das Gemeinschaftszentrum. Bei artFAQ ist sie seit zwei Jahren als Beraterin tätig. Ihre Stärken liegen in der Organisation mit knappen Ressourcen und in der Ausrichtung von Marketing Massnahmen. Als lösungsorientierte Beraterin findet sie immer einen Weg.

© Photo Isabelle Simmen

LindaZobristBeratungsteam.png

Linda Zobrist hat von 2017–2023 als Geschäftsleiterin des Vereins «ig tanz ost» Tanzschaffende beraten und mit dem Projekt «TanzPlan Ost» eine einzigartige Förderplattform geleitet und geprägt. Darüber hinaus arbeitete sie für Tanzkompanien der freien Szene. Linda Zobrist erhielt 2021 einen Anerkennungspreis der Stadt Zürich für ihr Engagement im Bereich Tanz und ist aktuell Produktionsleiterin der Swiss Dance Days 2024. Sie berät dich gerne in den Bereichen Konzeptarbeit und Dossier, Budget und Finanzierung, Projektabrechnungen und Buchhaltung, Vereins- und Personalwesen und Fair Practice.

DSC07082_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Nani Khakshouri ist seit 1993 in verschiedensten Funktionen vorwiegend im Tanzbereich tätig und hat sowohl selbständig als auch an festen Häusern als Kulturmanagerin, Veranstalterin, Geschäftsführerin, Dozentin, Kommunikationsverantwortliche und PR-Referentin gearbeitet. Derzeit ist sie als PR-Referentin für das Migros-Kulturprozent Tanzfestival Steps unterwegs. Zudem arbeitet sie für Kids in Dance (Fundraising, strategische Beratung und Kommunikation), für artFAQ (im Beratungsteam) und als Dozentin an der HF ZUB. Ihre Spezialgebiete sind: Fundraising, Sponsoring, Kommunikationsmarketing und PR.

© Foto Joseph Khakshouri

Rabea_edited.png

Rabea Grand studierte Kulturwissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt Soziologie und begleitet seit 2011 lokale und internationale Künstler:innen als freie Produkti­onsleiterin. Seit 2014 arbeitet sie in der Kuration und Programmgestaltung von Festivals und Institutionen (Auawirleben, Zürcher Theater Spektakel), zuletzt als Co-Leitung der Gessnerallee Zürich. Sie hat ein breites Wissen in den Bereichen (internationales) Touring, Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit mit Institutionen, Förderstrategien, Karriereentwicklung und allgemeinen administrativen und organisatorischen produktionsbezogenen Themen.

bottom of page